Each year the GBRAR Commercial Investment Division bestows two awards:  The CID REALTOR of the Year and the CID Affiliate of the Year.

2019 GBRAR CID President Cathy Craddock, presents the award for CID REALTOR® of the Year to Lynn Daigle, and CID Affiliate of the Year to Rudy Aguilar III

The GBRAR Commercial Investment Division REALTOR of the Year Award is the highest honor CID bestows each year. The recipient is chosen based on professionalism and activity as a REALTOR. The recipient is also chosen for his or her civic activity, business accomplishments, high standards, and REALTOR spirit.

The GBRAR Commercial Investment Division Affiliate of the Year award is presented to an individual who has shown outstanding dedication and support of CID in the past year. This is also someone who expresses REALTOR® spirit, a cooperative and helpful attitude toward REALTORS® and who has accomplishments outside of the REALTOR® organization.

CID REALTOR® of YEAR CID Affiliate or Partner of Year
2018 Lynn Daigle Rudy Aguilar III
2017 Dottie Tarleton Gary Littlefield
2016 Wade Greene Clay Petersen
2015 Jonathan Walker Jennifer Boggs
2014 Drew Pearson Cook, Moore & Associates
2013 Branden Barker Assurance Mortgage
2012 Ben Graham Sean McDonald
2010 Branden Barker Sam Bacot
2009 Ben Stalter Todd Pevey
2008 Marc Barker MAPP Construction
2007 Thomas W. Cook Jim Purgerson
2006 D. Wesley Moore Sam Bacot
2005 J. Karl Landreneau Jamie Edwards
2004 H. Ben Johnson Charles Colvin
2003 Jonann Stutzman Carlos Slawson
2002 Larry Dietz Brian Andrews
2001 Gary D. Louis Brian Andrews